The consortium of the TUTORIAL project


The consortium of the TUTORIAL project is a partnership of 15 Institutions of 8 Countries very distant from one another, and of more than 50 professional members:

  • University of Milan (UMIL), Italy
  • University of Tartu (UT), Estonia
  • Technical University Berlin (TUB), Germany
  • Learning Foundation and Developing Occupational Health (LDOH), Netherland
  • EMC Space Technologies GmbH (ECM), Germany
  • International school of medicine (ISM), Kyrgyzstan
  • Osh State University (OSU), Kyrgyzstan
  • NGO “Taasir-Impact” (PATI), Kyrgyzstan
  • Kazakh National Medical University (KazNMU), Kazakhstan
  • Karaganda State Medical University (KSMU), Kazakhstan
  • Semey State Medical University (SSMU), Kazakhstan
  • Avicenna Tajik State Medical University (ATSMU), Tajikistan
  • Khujand State University (KSU), Tajikistan
  • Ramakrishna Mission Vivekananda University (RMVU), India
  • Padmashri Vikhe Patil College (PVPC), India